On My Way…

Tube JL / 05.11

May was exiting as I was shortlisted to be a London Ambassador

After attending a group / individual interview at The London Lighthouse, Ladbroke Grove, London – an interesting building in itself, housing the offices of the Terrence Higgins Trust. I patiently waited to hear until November to hear the result…

33,000 applied and 8,000 of us had been successful. I was one! Yay!

This is where my journey starts, following my experience training for and being a London Ambassador for the Olympics 2012! London Ambassadors will be placed throughout all areas of London. My post is in the Southbank area 2nd – 7th August 2012. Come along and find our team for any help you may need!

One thought on “On My Way…

  1. Pingback: Module One Training | Being a London Ambassador

Leave a Reply

