Still Here…

hyde park 1

“a symbol of that restless physical impulse to seek the still unachieved in the domain of material things”

I want to let you know I am still posting about my Olympic / Paralympic Volunteering Experience 2012 with Guest Posts.

It felt appropriate that I made it to the centre of Hyde Park to the Physical Energy Statue after the recent London Ambassador training in July 2013. Yes I am partaking again this year.

hyde park 2

As unfortunately I lack in the above (physical energy) due to Fibromyalgia and M.E. It can affect my ability to function and thus post on here. I also suffer with Electro Magnetic Sensitivity and so my time on computers is limited. If you don’t see me on here for a while, like past months, this is usually why.

green park 1

So until I post again I’ll  leave you with a favourite image I found whilst on the tube this trip: Lego Underground!

Leave a Reply

